Your AD CODE HERE

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Adding Switch in Network Wreaks Havoc!!!
04-26-2018, 08:21 PM
Post: #1
Your Google Ad Here
Adding Switch in Network Wreaks Havoc!!!
Hello,

I have an Amcrest 16 channel network video recorder (NVR). Model number NV2116. I have connected it to 16 cameras. The recorder is in an office that has only one network cable running back to the main network switch. I need to add a switch in the office where the NVR resides in order to connect a PC to the network.

For more details:

Cryptocurrency Explainer Video

Thanks

Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
   

Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  2x network interfaces...suddenly there is internet lag? MichaelSmith 2 47 05-17-2018 05:44 PM
Last Post: ninest123
  Does Huawei S5700-28P-PWR-LI switch support PoE DC power supply? adamxx88 1 60 04-23-2018 01:23 PM
Last Post: isabel131
  Enterprise Layer 3 switch advice LarryWalker 0 34 04-19-2018 06:16 PM
Last Post: LarryWalker
  How to resolve LAN/Network problems? davefollmers 0 41 04-14-2018 12:23 AM
Last Post: davefollmers
  Which switch is worth to have? WS-C2960X-24TD-L or WS-C2960X-48TD-L ? Kellywood 2 2,668 06-14-2014 11:07 AM
Last Post: linzhenhua21
  Check what ports are in used on Cisco 3750 switch ? Kellywood 0 686 05-05-2014 12:36 PM
Last Post: Kellywood
  Need for 48 port gigabit switch ? Kellywood 0 666 04-28-2014 05:54 PM
Last Post: Kellywood

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)